How do I cancel my Cloud Server Account?
Posted by Simon (Netcetera) on 22 May 2014 11:53 PM

This knowledgebase article will give you a step by step guide on how to cancel your Cloud Server account.

1. Login to your client area at
2. Click on 'Services'.
3. Click the service which you wish to cancel.
4. Select the Billing Tab ,then press 'Request Cancellation'

Note: An account once deleted cannot be restored. Make sure that you delete the correct service and have a backup in place if you need it in future.

(0 vote(s))
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
Full Name:
CAPTCHA Verification 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).