How do I upgrade/downgrade Dropmysite backup space?
Posted by Phil (Netcetera) on 06 August 2016 01:58 PM

1.Log into your client area at

2.Click on Services --> My Services

3.Click on 'Active' beside your hosting package,then click on Upgrade/Downgrade options (left hand side)

4. Select the new configuration - if you require to cancel the backup then please select 'Not Required'


(0 vote(s))
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
Full Name:
CAPTCHA Verification 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).