Knowledgebase
If I delete a file on my computer will it still be stored on my Cloud backup?
Posted by Phil (Netcetera) on 11 February 2019 11:36 AM

Deleted files can be recovered for up to 30 days before being permanently deleted from the Cloud backup

If you have backed up your computer and then accidentally deleted a file, from the Restore tab in your Cloud backup desktop software or from the device view in your web portal, you can select “view deleted files” to restore the file back to your device.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: