Knowledgebase
How do I upgrade/downgrade Dropmysite backup space?
Posted by Phil (Netcetera) on 06 August 2016 01:58 PM

1.Log into your client area at https://my.netcetera.co.uk

2.Click on Services --> My Services

3.Click on 'Active' beside your hosting package,then click on Upgrade/Downgrade options (left hand side)

4. Select the new configuration - if you require to cancel the backup then please select 'Not Required'

 

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).